The site is currently down for maintenance

Website is being upgraded to serve you better. We apologize for any inconveniences caused. We've almost done.

For any inquiries or questions regarding our store

Store Tel No. Address City State Zip Code Email Address
American Tire Depot Anaheim 7146355990 808 W. Lincoln Ave. Anaheim CA 92805 arsen@atvtireinc.com
American Tire Depot Arroyo Grande 8054895566 505 E. Grande Ave Arroyo Grande CA 93422 arroyogrande@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Bakersfield 6618370387 4860 Stine Road Bakersfield CA 93313 bakersfield952@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Bakersfield 2 6612133181 7600 Rosedale Hwy Bakersfield CA 93308 bakersfield054@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Barstow 7602568977 1240 W Main St Barstow CA 92311 barstow@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Bellflower 5628044737 9509 E. Alondra Blvd. Bellflower CA 90706 bellflower@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Brea 7149871840 227 N Brea Blvd Brea CA 92821 brea@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Buena Park 7145235300 8101 Orangethorpe Ave Buena Park CA 90621 buenapark@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Burbank 8188428473 1313 W. Burbank Blvd. Burbank CA 91506 burbank@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Camarillo 8059870501 2376 Ventura Blvd Camarillo CA 93010 camarillo@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Cathedral City 7604699510 68406 E Palm Canyon Dr Cathedral City CA 92234 cathedralcity@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Cerritos - Coming Soon* 11600 South St Artesia CA 90701 arsen@atvtireinc.com
American Tire Depot Chula Vista 6194258677 1135 Broadway Chula Vista CA 91911 chulavista@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Clovis 5597971400 1850 Shaw Ave Clovis CA 93611 clovis@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Corona 9517341222 304 W. 6th Street Corona CA 92882 corona@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Costa Mesa 9496509040 2229 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa CA 92627 costamesa@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Culver City 3105745900 11501 Jefferson Blvd Culver City CA 90230 culvercity@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Cypress 7149957659 5493 Cerritos Ave Cypress CA 90630 cypress@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Diamond bar 9098950975 554 N Diamond Bar Blvd Diamond Bar CA 91765 diamondbar@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Downey 5628629925 8041 Firestone Blvd Downey CA 90241 downey@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Fontana 9093500191 9550 Sierra Ave Fontana CA 92335 fontana@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Fountain Valley 7148393090 16650 Harbor Blvd A1 Fountain Valley CA 92708 fountainvalley@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Fresno 5598036000 5262 N. Blackstone Ave Fresno CA 93710 fresno@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Fullerton 7145252306 1123 W Commonwealth Ave Fullerton CA 92833 fullerton@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Garden Grove 7148982696 7031 Garden grove Blvd Garden Grove CA 92841 gordontire@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Glendale 8182433191 737 S Glendale Ave Glendale CA 91205 glendale@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Glendale 2 8185472010 1130 S Central Ave Glendale CA 91204 glendalecentral@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Glendora 6265946666 305 W Rte 66 Glendora CA 91740 glendora@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Granada Hills 8183664500 18181 Chatsworth Street Granada Hills CA 91344 granadahills@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Hanford 5595856950 1620 Lacey Blvd Hanford CA 93230 hanford@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Hawthorne 3103551595 4707 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne CA 90250 hawthorne@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Hemet 9516587193 222 N State St Hemet CA 92543 hemet@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Hermosa Beach 3107987929 1414 Pacific Coast Hwy Hermosa Beach CA 90254 hermosabeach@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Hesperia 7609476317 15439 Bear Valley Rd Hesperia CA 92345 hesperia@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Highland 9098841825 25595 Base Line St San Bernardino CA 92410 highland@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Hollywood 3234651141 5801 Sunset Blvd. Hollywood CA 90028 hollywood@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Huntington Beach 7148482275 7351 Autopark Dr Huntington Beach CA 92648 huntingtonbeach041@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Huntington Beach 2 7146981375 19791 Beach Blvd #A Huntington Beach CA 92648 huntingtonbeach064@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Indio 7602627024 83191 HWY 111 Indio CA 92201 indio@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Irvine - Coming Soon* 3060 Main St. Irvine CA 92618 arsen@atvtireinc.com
American Tire Depot Kearny Mesa 8582786200 4183 Convoy St Kearny Mesa CA 92111 kearnymesa@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot La Crescenta 8189450809 3445  Foothill Blvd La Crescenta CA 91214 lacrescenta@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot La Mirada 5629029124 15083 E Imperial Hwy La Mirada CA 90638 lamirada@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot La Quinta 7606250080 79-762 Highway 111 La Quinta CA 92253 laquinta@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Lake Forest 9499450074 20781 Lake Forest Dr Lake Forest CA 92630 lakeforest@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Lancaster 6619451841 43729 15th St West Lancaster CA 93534 lancaster@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Lancaster 2 6613497474 1023 E Avenue J Lancaster CA 93535 Lancaster094@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Lemon Grove 6196985410 6994 Broadway Lemon Grove CA 91945 Lemongrove@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Lompoc 8057363103 303 E Ocean Ave Lompoc CA 93436 lompoc@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Long Beach 5624374748 909 Long Beach Blvd Long Beach CA 90813 longbeach@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Long Beach 2 5625970341 2528 Lakewood Blvd Long Beach CA 90815 longbeach086@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Madera 5596618400 200 South D Street Madera CA 93638 madera@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Madera 2 5596663721 2300 W. Cleveland Ave. Madera CA 93638 madera152@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Mission Viejo 9498372830 25800 Jeronimo Rd Mission Viejo CA 92691 missionviejo@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Modesto 2095217100 1901 Prescott Road Unit # B Modesto CA 95356 modesto061@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Modesto 2 2095752000 3120 McHenry Ave Modesto CA 95350 modesto063@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Montebello 3237227462 617 W. Whittier Blvd Montebello CA 90640 montebello@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Murrieta 9513049000 25185 Madison Ave #B Murrieta CA 92562 murrieta@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot North Hollywood 8182854955 6424 Laurel Canyon Blvd N. Hollywood CA 91606 northhollywood@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Oceanside 7607221251 515 N Coast Hwy Oceanside CA 92054 oceanside@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Orange 7145323333 310 N. Tustin Ave Orange CA 92867 orange@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Oxnard 8053306940 2320 E. Vineyard Ave. Oxnard CA 93036 oxnard@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Pasadena 6267931900 1880 E Colorado Blvd. Pasadena CA 91107 pasadena@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Paso Robles 8052387880 101 Calle Propano Paso Robles CA 93446 pasorobles@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Pomona 5626773950 141 W. Foothill Blvd. Pomona CA 91767 pomona@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Porterville 5597841212 330 W. Olive Ave Porterville CA 93257 porterville@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Rancho Cucamonga 9092919500 11951 Foothill Blvd Rancho Cucamonga CA 91730 ranchocucamonga@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Rancho Palos Verdes 3105485221 29701 S. Western Ave. # 101, Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275 palosverdes2americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Redlands 9097470144 410 W Colton Ave Redlands CA 92374 redlands@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Redlands 2 9093532454 1139 W Redlands Blvd Redlands CA 92373 redlands068@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Rialto 9092791567 185 E. Foothill Blvd Rialto CA 92376 rialto@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Rialto 2 9093410909 110 E Valley Blvd Rialto CA 92376 rialto135@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Riverside 9513538500 9777 Magnolia Ave Riverside CA 92503 riverside@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Rosemead 6262888662 3675 Rosemead Blvd Rosemead CA 91770 rosemead@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot San Diego 6192800331 3191 Adams Ave San Diego CA 92116 sandiego@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot San Jose 4089988887 1353 W. San Carlos St. San Jose CA 95126 sanjose@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot San Luis Obispo 8055435492 3595 S Higuera st San Luis Obispo CA 93401 sanluisobispo@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot San Pedro 3105210878 837 S Pacific Ave San Pedro CA 90731 sanpedro@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Santa Ana 7145588644 1805 N Grand Ave Santa Ana CA 92705 santaana@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Santa Barbara 8059640595 4267 State St Santa Barbara CA 93110 santabarbara@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Santa Fe Springs 5629218372 14100 Rosecrans Ave Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 santafesprings@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Santa Maria 8056198900 1909 S. Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 santamaria@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Santa Monica 3103921361 2311 Lincoln Blvd Santa Monica CA 90405 santamonica@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Selma - Coming Soon* 2521 Whitson St. Selma CA 93662 arsen@atvtireinc.com
American Tire Depot Sherman Oaks 8189885525 5262 Van Nuys Blvd Sherman Oaks CA 91401 shermanoaks@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Stanton 7148929924 7000 Katella Ave Stanton CA 90680 stanton@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Tarzana 8183423500 19515 Ventura Blvd Tarzana CA 91356 tarzana@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Thousand Oaks 8053791910 621 E Thousand Oaks Blvd. Thousand Oaks CA 91360 thousandoaks@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Torrance 4242710888 20506 Hawthorne blvd. Torrance CA 90503 torrance@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Tulare 5595560505 1020 E. Prosperity Ave. Tulare CA 93274 tulare@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Tustin 7148381001 14122 Newport Ave Tustin CA 92780 tustin@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Upland 9099465400 1281 E Foothill Blvd. Upland CA 91786 upland@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Valencia 6612579696 25150 Rye Canyon Rd Valencia CA 91355 valencia@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Ventura 8058261788 3059 E. Main St Ventura CA 93003 ventura@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Visalia 5596364421 1927 E Mineral King Ave Visalia CA 93292 visalia@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Vista 7603305335 790 E. Vista Way Vista CA 92804 vista@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Wasco 6617585227 2150 Highway 46 Wasco CA 93280 wasco@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot West Covina 6269663642 215 N Azusa Ave. West Covina CA 91791 westcovina@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Yorba Linda 7145245500 4951 Rose Drive Yorba Linda CA 92886 yorbalinda@americantiredepot.com
American Tire Depot Yucca Valley 7608204134 56916 Twenty-nine Palms Hwy Yucca Valley CA 92284 yuccavalley@americantiredepot.com